Accounting Lecturer

No. Name of Full Time Lecturers Email Address Academic Level Academic Degree Education and Origin of Higher Education* Area of Expertise for Each Educational Level 
-1 -2 -3 -4 -5 -6 -7
1

Apollo Daito

balawa_dayu@yahoo.co.id Professor Prof. Dr. M.Si.Ak S1: Univ. Mulawarman S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Padjajaran S2: Accounting
S3: Univ. Padjajaran S3: Accounting
2

Wiwik Utami

wiwik.utami@mercubuana.ac.id /

wiwikutami@gmail.com

Professor Prof. Dr. MS S1: Univ. Gajah Mada S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Gajah Mada S2: Accounting
S3: Univ. Padjajaran S3: Accounting
3

Hari Setiyawati

harisetiyawati@gmail.com Associate Professor Dr.Ak.M.Si.CA S1: Univ. Padjajaran S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Padjajaran S2: Economics and Accounting
S3: Univ. Padjajaran S3: Accounting
4

Jan Hoesada

Associate Professor Dr., MM S1: Univ. Gajah Mada S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Indonesia S2: Financial Management
S3: Institut Bisnis dan Informatika Indonesia S3: Accounting
5

Augustina kurniasih

ina@mercubuana.ac.id /

augustina.kurniasih@mercubuana.ac.id

Associate Professor Dr. ME. Ir S1: Univ. Padjajaran S1: Management
S2: Univ. Indonesia S2: Financial
S3: Institut Pertanian Bogor S2: Financial
6

Dewi Anggraeni

dewi.anggraini205@gmail.com Associate Professor Dr, Dra, Ak, ME S1: Univ. Padjajaran S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Indonesia S2: Accounting
S3: Univ. Padjajaran S3: Accounting
7

Hadri Mulya

hadrimulya@mercubuana.ac.id/ hadri.mulya@mercubuana.ac.id Associate Professor Dr, Drs. M.Si S1: Univ. Islam Riau S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Gajah Mada S2: Accounting
S3: Univ. Brawijaya S3: Accounting
8

Mutiah

mutiah@mercubuana.ac.id /

tia56790@yahoo.com

Associate Professor SE,M.S S1: STIE Indonesia Surabaya S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Indonesia S2: Accounting
9

Nengzih

nengzih@mercubuana.ac.id /

nengzihrahman@yahoo.com

Associate Professor Dr.,Ak,M.S S1: Univ. Hasanuddin S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Hasanuddin S2: Accounting
S3: Univ. Padjajaran S3: Accounting
10

Nurlis

nurlis@mercubuana.ac.id /

nurlisnda@gmail.com

Associate Professor Dra.Ak.,M.Si.,CA S1: Univ. Andalas S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Indonesia S2: Tax Accounting
11

Nurul Hidayah

nurul.hidayah@mercubuana.ac.id / nurulbadawi@yahoo.com Associate Professor SE.,AK.,M.Si.,CA S1: Univ. Sebelas Maret S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Trisakti S2: Accounting
12

Yudhi Herliansyah

yudi.herliansyah@mercubuana.ac.id /

bayuharli@yahoo.com

Associate Professor Dr, MSi, Ak S1: Univ. Syah Kuala S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Diponogoro S2: Accounting
S3: Univ. Diponogoro S3: Accounting
13

Ratna Mappanyukki

r.mappanyuki@mercubuana.ac.id /

r.mappanyuki@gmail.com

Associate Professor SE.,M.Si,Ak S1: Univ. Hasanudin S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Padjajaran S2: Accounting
S3: Univ. Diponegoro S3: Accounting
14

Suharmadi

suharmadi@mercubuana.ac.id Associate Professor SE., M.Si S1: Univ. Syah Kuala S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Diponogoro S2: Accounting
S3: Univ. Diponogoro S3: Accounting
15

Waluyo

waluyo@mercubuana.ac.id /

waluyo9@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor Dr. M.Sc,MM,Ak S1: Univ. Padjajaran S1: Accounting
S2: OIF Erasmus UN S2: Accounting
S3: Univ. Padjajaran S3: Accounting
16

Harnovinsah

harnovinsah@mercubuana.ac.id /

dr.harnovinsah@gmail.com

Assistant Professor Dr. M.Si.,Ak.,CA S1: Univ.IBA Palembang S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Gajah Mada S2: Accounting
S3: Univ. Padjajaran S3: Accounting
17

Tafiprios

tafiprios@mercubuana.ac.id Assistant Professor Dr., SE., MM S1; Universitas Krisnadwipayana Management
S2; Universitas Padjajaran Management
S3; Universitas Padjajaran Management
18

Fardinal

fardinal@mercubuana.ac.id /

ferdinal.jabir@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor Dr. SE., M.Si S1: Univ. Bung Hatta S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Gajah Mada S2: Accounting
S3: Univ. Padjajaran S3: Accounting
19

Diah Iskandar

diah.iskandar@mercubuana.ac.id Assistant Professor SE.,M.Si S1: Univ. Mercu Buana S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Trisakti S2: Accounting
20

Fitri Indriawati

fitri_indriawati@mercubuana.ac.id /

umiruni@gmail.com

Assistant Professor SE.,M.Si S1: Univ. Mercu Buana S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Trisakti S2: Accounting
21

Marsyaf

marsyaf@mercubuana.ac.id /

marsyaf.s@gmail.com

Assistant Professor SE.,Ak.,M.Ak S1: Univ. Andalas S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Mercu Buana S2: Accounting
22

Adli

adlianwar69@gmail.com Assistant Professor Dr. M.Si S1: Univ. Bung Hatta S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Gadjah Mada S2: Accounting
S3: Univ. Padjajaran S3: Accounting
23

Muhammad Laras Widyanto

muhammadlaras@mercubuana.ac.id /

muhammad.laras@mercubuana.ac.id

Assistant Professor SE.,MM S1: Univ. Indonesia S1: Accounting
S2: UPI S2: Accounting
24

Febrian Kwarto

febrian_kwarto@mercubuana.ac.id /

febrian.kwarto@akuntanindonesia.or.id

Assistant Professor SE.,M.Ak.,Ak S1: Univ. Islam Attahiriyah S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Budi Luhur S2: Accounting
25

Dwi Asih Surjandari

dwi.asih.surjandari@mercubuana.ac.id /

dwi.asihsuryandari@mercubuana.ac.id

Assistant Professor Dr. SE., MM S1: Univ. Gajah Mada S1: Accounting
S2: Univ.Airlangga S2: Financial Management
S3: Univ.Brawijaya S3: Accounting Management
26

Erna Setiany

setiany1189@gmail.com Assistant Professor Dr. SE., M.Si S1: Univ. Muhammadiyah  Jakarta S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Muhammadiyah  Jakarta S2: Accounting
S3: Univ. Negeri Sebelas Maret S3: Accounting
27

Rina Y Asmara

rina.yuliastuty@mercubuana.ac.id /

rinaasmara@ymail.com

Assistant Professor Dr, SE, MM S1: UII Yogyakarta S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Pancasila S2: Accounting
S3: Univ. Padjajaran S3: Accounting
28

Afly Yessie

afly.yessie@mercubuana.ac.id /

afly.yessie@gmail.com

Assistant Professor SE,M.Si S1: UPN Veteran Jakarta S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Budi Luhur S2: Accounting
29

Minanari

minanari@mercubuana.ac.id /

minamina@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor SE., M.Si S1: STIE Bhakti Pembangunan S1: Accounting
S2: Univ.Budhi luhur S2: Accounting
30

Sabarudin Muslim

sabarudin.muslim@mercubuana.ac.id /

samoes@mercubuana.ac.id

Assistant Professor SE,M.Si S1: Univ. Mercu Buana S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Diponegoro S2: Accounting
31

Yenny Dwi Handayani

yennydwi.handayani@mercubuana.ac.id /

yennydwih@yahoo.co.id

Assistant Professor SE.,M.Si S1: Univ. Panca marga  Probolingga S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Diponegoro S2: Accounting
32

Yulia Yustikasari

yuliayustikasari@gmail.com Assistant Professor SE.,M.Sc S1: Univ.Teknologi Yogayakarta S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Gajah Mada S2: Accounting
33

Taufik Akbar

taufikakbar@mercubuana.ac.id /

taufikakbarakt@gmail.com

Assistant Professor SE.,M.Si.,Ak.,CA S1: Univ. Sultan Agung Tirtayasa S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Diponegoro S2: Accounting
34

Panji Putranto

panji.putranto@mercubuana.ac.id /

p-putranto@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor SE.,M.Ak S1: STIE Keuangan dan  Perbankan Indonesia S1: Accounting
S2: STIE YAI S2: Accounting
35 Asral Simatupang asral.simatupang@mercubuana.ac.id Assistant Professor SE.,Ak., M.Ak S1: Univ. Sumatera   Utara S1: Accounting
S2:  Univ. Mercu Buana S2: Accounting
36

Budi Prayogi

budi.prayogi@mercubuana.ac.id /

budi_prayogi@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor SE.,MM S1: Univ. Ibn Khaldun Bogor S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Mercu Buana S2: Financial Management
37

Debbie Yoshida

debbyyoshida@gmail.com Assistant Professor SE.,M.S S1: IKIP Padang S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Muhammadiyah Jakarta S2: Tax Accounting
38

Deden Tarmidi

paskident@yahoo.com Assistant Professor SE.,M.Ak S1: Univ. 17 Agustus 1945 Jakarta S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Mercu Buana S2: Accounting
39

Swarmilah Hariani

swarmilah@mercubuana.ac.id /

swarmilahharianiugm_semacc@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor SE, M.Acc S1: Universitas Muhammadiyah Sumatera Utara S1: Accounting
S2: Universitas Gajah Mada S2: Accounting
40

Deni Syachrudin

denysy@yahoo.com Assistant Professor SE, M.S.Ak S1: Universitas Lampung S1: Accounting
S2: Universitas Lampung S2: Accounting
41

Elok Kurniawati

elok.kurniawati@mercubuana.ac.id /

kurniawati.elok@gmail.com

Assistant Professor SE.,M.Ak S1: UPN Veteran JATIM S1: Accounting
S2: UPN Veteran JATIM S2: Accounting
42

Firdaus

lpgfirdaus@gmail.com Assistant Professor SE.,ME S1: STIE Supra S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Trisakti S2: Sharia Accounting
43

Garin Pratiwi Solihati

garin.pratiwi@mercubuana.ac.id /

g.solihati156@gmail.com

Assistant Professor SE.,MM S1: Univ. Mercu Buana S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Sri Wijaya S2: Accounting
44 Hendri Manalu h_manulu2005@yahoo.co.id Assistant Professor SE.,Ak.,  M.Ak S1: STIE Tridharma S1: Accounting
S2: Institut Bisnis dan Informatika Indonesia S2: Accounting
45 I Putu Bayu Wisnawa Putra i.putu@mercubuana.ac.id Assistant Professor SE.,M.Ak S1: Univ. Indonesia S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Indonesia S2: Accounting
46 Indra Dessiyanti Assistant Professor SE.,M.Ak S1: STMT Trisakti S1: Management
S2: Univ. Mercu Buana S2: Accounting
47

Indraguna Kusumabrata

indraguna.k@mercubuana.ac.id /

indraguna@patraniaga.com

Assistant Professor SE.,MM S1: Univ. Trisakti S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Trisakti S2: Accounting
48

Muhammad

muhamad1030umb@gmail.com Assistant Professor SE.,MM S1: Univ. Gunadarma S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Mercu Buana S2: Financial Management
49

Nurhasanah

 nurhasanah_abi@yahoo.com Assistant Professor SE.,M.Si S1: Univ. Mercu Buana S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Indonesia S2: Accounting Syariah
50

Caturida Meiwanto D

caturida@mercubuana.ac.id /

chess302@gmail.com

Assistant Professor SE,M.Ak S1: Univ. Satya Negara Indonesia S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Mercu Buana S2: Accounting
51

Rieke Purnamasari

rieke.pernamasari@mercubuana.ac.id /

riekepernama@gmail.com

Assistant Professor SE, M.Ak S1: Univ. Lampung S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Mercu Buana S2: Accounting
52

Rini Marlina

 rini_marlinapdg@yahoo.com Assistant Professor SE,M.Si S1: Univ. Bung Hatta S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Andalas S2: Accounting
53

Rokhana Murkana

rokhanahmurkana129@yahoo.com Assistant Professor SE,M.Si S1: Univ. Budi Luhur S1: Accounting
S2: Univ.  Krisnadwipayana S2: Accounting Management
54

Rona Tumiur M. Caroline S

rona.tumiur@mercubuana.ac.id /

carol_rona@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor SE,MM S1: Univ. Bina Nusantara S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Budi Luhur S2: Management Information System
55 Roni Imron Rosadi ronirosadi@yahoo.com Assistant Professor S.Pi,M.Ak S1: Institut Pertanian Bogor S1: Aquaculture
S2: Univ. Mercu Buana S2: Accounting
56

Roy Budiarjo

budiharjo@mercubuana.ac.id /

roybudihardjo@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor SE,M.Ak S1: STIE PBM S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Mercu Buana S2: Accounting
57

Rujito

rujito1@yahoo.com Assistant Professor SE,MM S1: STIE Indonesia S1: Accounting
S2: STIE Budi Luhur S2: Management Information System
58 Rusman Effendi rusman.effendi@mercubuana.ac.id Assistant Professor SE,MM S1: STIE Perbanas S1: Accounting
S2: STIE Perbanas S2: Management Information System
59

Sri Purwaningsih

sri.purwaningsih2003@gmail.com Assistant Professor SE,M.Ak S1: Univ. Mercu Buana S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Mercu Buana S2: Accounting
60

Sigit Mareta

sigit.mareta@mercubuana.ac.id /

reta_ehmm@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor SE,M.Ak S1: Univ. Mercu Buana S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Mercu Buana S2: Accounting
61

Siti Sarpingah

ade_maksi3@yahoo.com Assistant Professor SE,M.Ak S1: STIE YAI Jakarta S1: Management
S2: Univ. Mercu Buana S2: Accounting
62

Sofyan Halim

sofyanhlm81@yahoo.com Assistant Professor SE,M.Ak S1: STIE Swadaya S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Mercu Buana S2: Accounting
63 Sopar Lindung J. Hutagalung Assistant Professor B.Sc,Ak,M.Acc S1: The University of Wyoming S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Indonesia S2: Accounting
64

Sri Anah

sri.anah@mercubuana.ac.id /

cici.chardan@gmail.com

Assistant Professor SE,MM S1: Univ. Budi Luhur S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Mercu Buana S2: Management
65

Suri Mahrani

suri_mahrani@mercubuana.ac.id /

surimahrani@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor S.Sos, M.Ak S1: Univ. Indonesia S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Indonesia S2: Accounting
66 Suryadharma Sim suryadhama_sim@yahoo.com Assistant Professor SE,M.Ak S1: Univ. Sebelas Maret S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Mercu Buana S2: Accounting
67 Thio Jemmi Sutiono kkpjsmart@gmail.com Assistant Professor SE,MM S1: Univ. Terbuka S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Trisakti S2: Financial Management
68 Venus Gani venus.gani@mercubuana.ac.id /

venusgani@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor SE,Ak,M.Si S1: Univ. Atma Jaya Yogyakarta S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Gadjah Mada S2: Accounting
69

Veny

veny.alamsyah@gmail.com Assistant Professor SE, MM S1: Univ. Mercu Buana S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Mercu Buana S2: Financial Management
70

Veronica Setiawan

veronica.setiawan@mercubuana.ac.id /

chenpeijing84@gmail.com

Assistant Professor SE,M.Ak S1: Univ. Bina Nusantara S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Mercu Buana S2: Accounting
71

Wahyu Anggraini

wahyu.a@mercubuana.ac.id /

wahyuanggraini@gmail.com

Assistant Professor SE,M.Si S1: Univ. Mercu Buana S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Gajah Mada S2: Accounting
72 Warnoyo warnoyo_2004@yahoo.com Assistant Professor SE,M.Si S1: STIE Kampus Ungu S1: Accounting
S2: Sekolah Tinggi Ilmu Administrasi Mandala Indonesia S2: Accounting
73 Wiwik Widiawati wiwik_wichan@yahoo.com Assistant Professor SE,MM S1: Univ. Mercu Buana S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Mercu Buana S2: Financial Management
74

Triyani Budyastuti

budyastuti_tb@yahoo.com Assistant Professor SE., M.Ak S1: Univ. Mercu Buana S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Mercu Buana S2: Accounting
75

Putri Renalita Sutra Tanjung

putri.renalita@gmail.com Assistant Professor SE, MM S1: Univ. Mercu Buana S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Mercu Buana S2: Accounting
76

Edy Suroso

edysuroso@yahoo.co.id Assistant Professor SE., Ak, M.Ak, CA S1: UPI YAI S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Mercu Buana S2: Accounting
77

Yananto Mihadi Putra

yananto.mihadi@mercubuana.ac.id Assistant Professor SE., M.Si S1: Universitas Gunadarma S1: Accounting
S2: Universitas Muhammadiyah Jakarta S2: Accounting
78

Riaty Handayani

riaty.handayani@mercubuana.ac.id /

riaty_feb@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor SE.,M.Ak S1: Univ. Kristen  Indonesia S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Mercu Buana S2: Accounting
79

Giawan Nur Fitria

giawan.nur@mercubuana.ac.id /

gya1.fitri@gmail.com

Assistant Professor SE., M.Ak S1: Univ. Nasional S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Mercu Buana S2: Accounting
80

Feber Sormin

minsor2002@yahoo.com Assistant Professor SE., M.Ak, Ak, CA S1: STIE Jayakarta S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Mercu Buana S2: Accounting
81

Sely Megawati Wahyudi

selymegawati.wahyudi@yahoo.com Assistant Professor SE., M.Ak S1: Univ. Mercu Buana S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Mercu Buana S2: Accounting
82

Lawe Anasta

lawe.anasta@mercubuana.ac.id /

laweanasta@gmail.com

Assistant Professor SE., MS.Ak S1: Univ. Lampung S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Lampung S2: Accounting
83

Lusia Sri Arini

lusia.arini@mercubuana.ac.id /

lusia_sri_arini@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor S.Pd.,MM S1: Univ. Sanata Dharma S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Trisakti S2: Management
84 Ali Ridho ali.ridho@mercubuana.ac.id /

al_ridho888@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor SE.,M.Si S1: Univ. Trisakti S1:Accounting
S2: Univ. Indonesia S2: Sharia Accounting
85

Rista Bintara

 binto_create@yahoo.co.id Assistant Professor SE., M.Ak S1: Univ. Mercu Buana S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Mercu Buana S2: Tax Accounting
86

Vero Deswanto

vero.deswanto@gmail.com Assistant Professor SE., M.Si S1: STIE Yayasan Keluarga Pahlawan Negara Yogyakarta S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Gadjah Mada S2: Accounting
87

Lucky Nugroho

lukelucky38@yahoo.com Assistant Professor SE, MM, M.Ak S1. Univ. UII S1: Accounting
S2. Univ. Padjajaran S2: Accounting
88

Safira

safira@mercubuana.ac.id /

safira_almunawar@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor SE,M.Si S1: Univ. Sriwijaya S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Indonesia S2: Accounting
89 Yanuar Rahman Hakim yanuar.rahman@mercubuana.ac.id /

yanuarga@gmail.com

Assistant Professor SE,M.Si S1: USU S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Mercu Buana S2: Financial Management