Educational Staff

Administration Section of Economics and Business

NO Name Position Email
1

Mardiyah Noviana, SE

Head of Administration Division Faculty of Economics and Business diah.noviana@mercubuana.ac.id
2

Syamsir Alam, ST., MT

Head of Management Administration Sub Division sam@mercubuana.ac.id
3

Lestarini

Head of Accounting Administration Sub Division lestarini@mercubuana.ac.id
4

Sumantri, SE

Staff of Department of Management sumantri@mercubuana.ac.id
5

Suharsono

Staff of Department of Accounting suharsono1@mercubuana.ac.id
6

Ridwan Nugroho, SE

Staff of Diploma of Management & Accounting ridwan.nugroho@mercubuana.ac.id
7

Eka Puspita Mirasari, S.Si

Secretary of the Dean eka.puspita1@mercubuana.ac.id
8

Dianita Dyah Makrufi, S.Kom.I

Secretary of the Dean dianita.dm@mercubuana.ac.id
9

Safto Adi Wibowo, SE., MM

Staff of Investment Gallery safto@mercubuana.ac.id
10

Evelyn Octavina

Staff of Investment Gallery evelyn.octaviana@mercubuana.ac.id
11

Didi Herndrawan Aji, S.Ikom

PPAK and Tax Center staff didi.hendrawan@mercubuana.ac.id
12

Aditya Pradana, S.Kom

Administration Staff aditya.pradana@mercubuana.ac.id
13

Ratna Sari Dewi, A.Md

Administration Staff ratna.sari@mercubuana.ac.id
14

Gina Ainiyah, A.Md

Administration Staff gina.ainiyah@mercubuana.ac.id
15

Arif Nugroho, S.Pd

Laboratory of FEB arif.nugroho@mercubuana.ac.id
16

Fahmi

MICE Laboratory Staff
17

Misbah Hidayat

General Staff misbah.hidayat@mercubuana.ac.id