Management Lecturer

 

 

No. Name of Full Time Lecturers Email Address Academic Level Academic Degree Education and Origin of Higher Education Area of Expertise for Each Educational Level
-1 -2 -3 -4 -5 -6 -7
1

Masydzulhak Djamil MZ

masydzulhak.djamil@mercubuana.ac.id /

masydk@gmail.com

Professor Prof., Dr., MM S1; Universitas Jayabaya Management
S2; STIE IPWI Management
S3; Institut Pertanian Bogor Management
2

Djumarno

djumarno@mercubuana.ac.id /

profdjumlo@gmail.com

Professor Prof., Dr. S1; Universitas Gajah Mada Management
S2; Southeastern University Business Administration
S3; Universiti Utara Malaysia Management
3

Hapzi Ali

hapzi.ali@mercubuana.ac.id /

hapzi.ali@gmail.com

Professor Prof., Dr., MM., CMA S1; Sekolah Tinggi Management Informatika Padang Informatics Management
S2; Universitas Hamka Management
S3; Universitas Padjajaran Management
4

Said Djamaluddin

said_djamaluddin@mercubuana.ac.id /

said.djamaluddin@yahoo.com

Professor Prof., Dr., MM S1; Universitas Trisakti Management
S2; STIE IPWI Management
S3; Universitas Utara Malaysia Management
5

Ngadino Surip Diposumarto

ngadino.surip@mercubuana.ac.id /

dinosurip@yahoo.com

Professor Prof. Dr., MS S1; Institut Teknologi Surabaya 10 November Engineering Physics
S2; Institut Teknologi Bandung Management
S3; Universitas Persada Indonesia Y.A.I Management
6

Wiwik Utami

wiwik.utami@mercubuana.ac.id /

wiwikutami@gmail.com

Professor Prof., Dr., MS S1; Universitas Gajah Mada Accounting
S2; Universitas Gajah Mada Economics
S3; Universitas Padjajaran Financial Management
7

Didik J. Rachbini

didik.rachbini@mercubuana.ac.id /

didik_rachbini@mercubuana.ac.id

Professor Prof. Dr. S1; Institut Pertanian Bogor Management
S2; Central Luzon State University Management
S3; Central Luzon State University Management
8

Yuli Harwani

yuli_harwani@mercubuana.ac.id /

yuli@mercubuana.ac.id

Associate Professor Dr.,  SE., MM S1; Universitas Gadjah Mada Management
S2; Institut Pertanian Bogor Management
S3; Institut Pertanian Bogor Management
9

Arissetyanto Nugroho

arissetyanto@mercubuana.ac.id /

arissoehardjo@yahoo.com

Associate Professor Dr., MM S1; Universitas Indonesia Industrial Management
S2; Universitas Indonesia Management
S3; Institut Pertanian Bogor Management
10

Augustina Kurniasih

augustina.kurniasih@mercubuana.ac.id /

ina@mercubuana.ac.id

Associate Professor Dr., Ir., ME S1; Institut Pertanian Bogor Corporate Management
S2; Universitas Indonesia Management
S3; Institut Pertanian Bogor Management
11

Adi Nurmahdi

adi.nurmahdi@mercubuana.ac.id /

adi.nurmahdi@yahoo.com

Associate Professor Dr., MBA S1; Universitas of East Anglia Management
S2; The Universirty of Stirling Business
S3; Universitas Padjajaran Management
12

Kasmir

kasmir@mercubuana.ac.id /

kasmirpos@yahoo.com

Associate Professor Dr., SE, MM, S1; Universitas Indonesia Management
S2; Universitas Jayabaya Management
S3; Universitas Negeri Jakarta Management
13

Lien Herliani Kusumah

lien.herliani@mercubuana.ac.id Associate Professor Dr., M.Sc. S1 ; Institut Management Koperasi Indonesia Production & Marketing Management
S2 ; Institut Teknologi Bandung Management
S3 ; Institut Teknologi Bandung Management
14

Bambang Santosa Marsoem

bambang.marsoem@mercubuana.ac.id /

b_marsoem@yahoo.com

Associate Professor Dr., MA S1; Universitas Gadjah Mada Management
S2; Duke University Management
S3; North Carolina State University Management
15

Dewi Anggraeni Faeshol

dewi.anggraini205@gmail.com Associate Professor Dr., Dra., Msi S1; Universitas Padjajaran Accounting
S2; Universitas Indonesia Management
S3; Universitas Padjajaran Management
16

Rina Astini

rina_astini@mercubuana.ac.id /

chumairoh20@yahoo.com

Associate Professor Dr., SE., MM S1; Universitas Jenderal Soedirman Management
S2; Universitas Indonesia Management
S3; Universitas Indonesia Management
17

Dewi Nusraningrum

dewinusraningrum@mercubuana.ac.id /

dewinusraningrum@gmail.com

Associate Professor Dr., SE., M.Si. S1; STIA LAN State Administration
S2; Universitas Indonesia Management
S3; Universitas Negeri Jakarta Management
18

Yudhi Herliansyah

yudi.herliansyah@mercubuana.ac.id /

bayuharli@yahoo.com

Associate Professor Dr, MSi, Ak S1: Univ. Syah Kuala S1: Accounting
S2: Univ. Diponogoro S2: Accounting
S3: Univ. Diponogoro S3: Accounting
19

Setyo Riyanto

setyo.riyanto@mercubuana.ac.id /

setyoriyanto@gmail.com

Associate Professor Dr., SE., M.Si S1; Universitas Terbuka Management
S2; Universitas Gajah Mada Management
S3; Universitas Padjajaran Management
20

Yanti Murni

ymurni@yahoo.co.uk Associate Professor Dra., MM S1; Universitas Indonesia Management
S2; Sekolah Tinggi Ilmu Ekonomi IPWI Management
21

Harnovinsah

harnovinsah@mercubuana.ac.id /

dr.harnovinsah@gmail.com

Assistant Professor Dr., M.Si, Ak S1; Universitas IBA Palembang Accounting
S2; Universitas Gajah Mada Management Accounting
S3; Universitas Padjajaran Management Accounting
22

Tafiprios

tafiprios@mercubuana.ac.id Assistant Professor Dr., SE., MM S1; Universitas Krisnadwipayana Management
S2; Universitas Padjajaran Management
S3; Universitas Padjajaran Management
23

Dudi Permana

dudi.permana@mercubuana.ac.id Assistant Professor MM, Ph.D, S1; Universitas Andalas Production Management
S2; Universitas Andalas Management
S3; Universiti Sains Malaysia Management
24

Ryani Dhyan Parashakti

ryani@mercubuana.ac.id /

ryaniparasakti@gmail.com

Assistant Professor SE., MM S1; STIE Perbanas Jakarta Management
S2; STIE Perbanas Jakarta Management
25

Tine Yuliantini

tine.yuliantini@mercubuana.ac.id /

tineyuliantini@gmail.com

Assistant Professor S.Par., MM S1; Universitas Degli Studi di Roma “Tor Vergata” Italia Pariwisata
S2; Universitas Mercu Buana Management
26

Catur Widayati

catur.widayati@mercubuana.ac.id /

christinewijaya73@yahoo.co.id

Assistant Professor SE,MM S1; Universitas Satya Negara Indonesia Management
S2; Universtas Tarumanagara Management
27

Dian Primanita Oktasari

dian.primanita@mercubuana.ac.id /

dprimanita88@gmail.com

Assistant Professor SE, MM S1; Universitas Mercubuana Management
S2; Universitas Mercubuana Management
28

Ikhyandini Garindia Atristyanti

garindia@gmail.com Assistant Professor S.Mn, M.MT S1; Institut Teknologi Bandung Management
S2; Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember Management
29

Achmad Hidayat Sutawijaya

a.h.sutawijaya@mercubuana.ac.id /

sutawijaya_69@hotmail.com

Assistant Professor Dr., M.Comm S1; STIE Bandung Management
S2; University of Wollongong Management
S3; San Beda College, Philipina Management
30

Agus Arijanto

agus.arijanto@mercubuana.ac.id /

agus.arijanto@gmail.com

Assistant Professor SE, MM S1; Universitas Jenderal Sudirman Management
S2; Universitas Budi Luhur Management
31

Agustinus Hariadi D. P

agustinus.hariadi@mercubuana.ac.id /

agus.hariadi.dp@gmail.com

Assistant Professor Dr., Ir., M.Sc S1; Institut Teknologi Bandung Chemical Engineering
S2; UMIST Manchester Management
S3; Institut Pertanian Bogor Management
32

Ahmad Badawi S.

ahmad.badawi@mercubuana.ac.id /

badawi_saluy@yahoo.co.id

Assistant Professor Dr., SE., MM S1; Universitas Bandar Lampung Management
S2; Universitas Bengkulu Management
S3; Universitas Negeri Jakarta Management
33

Amyardi

amyardi@mercubuana.ac.id Assistant Professor SE., MM S1; Universitas Bung Hatta Management
S2; STIE Tri Dharma Widya Management
34

Anik Herminingsih

anik_herminingsih@mercubuana.ac.id /

aherminingsih@gmail.com

Assistant Professor Dr., Ir., M.Si S1; Institut Pertanian Bogor Agrobusiness Management
S2; Institut Pertanian Bogor Management
S3; Universitas Airlangga Management
35

Arief Bowo Prayoga Kasmo

ariefbowo@centrin.net.id Assistant Professor Dr., SE., MM S1; Universitas Mulawarman Management
S2; Universitas Gadjah Mada Management
S3; Universiti Sains Malaysia Management
36

Mas Wahyu Wibowo

maswahyuwibowo@mercubuana.ac.id Assistant Professor Ph.D S1; Universitas Maranata Elektro
S2; Institut Teknologi Bandung Management
S3; Universiti Teknologi Malaysia Management
37

Bambang Mulyana

bambang.mulyana@mercubuana.ac.id /

bambang_mulyana_1956@yahoo.co.id

Assistant Professor Dr., M.Si S1; Universitas Jayabaya Management
S2; Universitas Indonesia Management
S3; Institut Pertanian Bogor Management
38

Baruna Hadibrata

baruna.hadibrata@mercubuana.ac.id /

dbss898@gmail.com

Assistant Professor Dr., MM S1; Universitas Padjajaran Management
S2; Sekolah Tinggi Ilmu Management Jakarta Management
S3; Universitas Padjajaran Management
39

Indra Ade Irawan

ade.indra@mercubuana.ac.id Assistant Professor SE., MM S1;  STIE Ahmad Dahlan Jakarta Management
S2; Mercu Buana Management
40

Daru Asih

daru_asih@mercubuana.ac.id /

daru@mercubuana.ac.id

Assistant Professor Dr., SE., MSi S1; Universitas Gadjah Mada Management
S2; Universitas Gadjah Mada Management
S3; Universitas Gadjah Mada Management
41

Dendi Anggi Gumilang

dendi.gumilang@mercubuana.ac.id /

dd_id@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor Dr., SE., MM S1; Universitas Mercu Buana Management
S2; Universitas Mercu Buana Management
S3; Institut Pertanian Bogor Management
42

Endi Rekarti

endirekarti@mercubuana.ac.id Assistant Professor SE., ME S1; Universitas Andalas Management
S2; Universitas Indonesia Management
43

Enny Ariyanto

enny.ariyanto@mercubuana.ac.id /

eny_ariyanto@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor Dr., M.Si, S1; Universitas Gadjah Mada Management
S2; Universitas Padjajaran Management
S3; Universitas Padjajaran Management
44

Farida Elmi

farida.elmi@mercubuana.ac.id /

faridaelmi57@gmail.com

Assistant Professor Dr., MM S1; IKIP Bandung Civics & Law Education
S2; Universitas Budi Luhur Management
S3; Universitas Brawijaya Management
45

Har Adi Basri

haradi@mercubuana.ac.id /

haradi2016@gmail.com

Assistant Professor M.Ec, Ph.D S1; Universitas Andalas Agriculture Economics
S2; The University of New England Economics
S3; The University of New England Economics
46

Luna Haningsih

luna@mercubuana.ac.id Assistant Professor SE., ME S1; Universitas Gadjah Mada Management
S2; Universitas Indonesia Management
47

Mafizatun Nurhayati

mafizatun.nurhayati@mercubuana.ac.id /

mafiz_69@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor Dr., SE., MM S1; Universitas Gadjah Mada Management
S2; Universitas Budi Luhur Management
S3; Universitas Brawijaya Management
48

Matrodji Mustafa

matrodji.mustafa@mercubuana.ac.id Assistant Professor Dr., MBA S1; Universitas Indonesia Economics
S2; Saint Luis University USA Management
S3; University of Oklahoma USA Management
49

Mochamad Rizki Sadikin

mochamad.rizki@mercubuana.ac.id /

mochrzk@gmail.com

Assistant Professor BBA., MBA S1; OHIO University Management
S2; University of Western Sydney Management
50 Natalia Santoso nathalia@mercubuana.ac.id /

net260694@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor SE., MA S1; Universitas Padjajaran Management
S2; Wayne State University Michigan Management
51

Noor Prio Sasongko

np.sasongko@mercubuana.ac.id /

noorpriosasongko@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor Dr., SE., ME S1; Universitas Indonesia Management
S2; Universitas Indonesia Management
S3; Universitas Indonesia Management
52

Priyono

priyono@mercubuana.ac.id /

priyonomel@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor SE., ME S1; Universitas Gadjah Mada Management
S2; Universitas Indonesia Management
53

R. Eddy Nugroho

rosalendro.eddy@mercubuana.ac.id /

eddynugroho39@gmail.com

Assistant Professor Dr., Ir., MM S1; Universitas Gajah Mada Chemical Engineering
S2; Universitas Satyagama Management
S3; Institut Pertanian Bogor Management
54

R Joko Sugiharjo

r.joko@mercubuana.ac.id Assistant Professor Ir., MM S1; Universitas Mercu Buana Agronomy
S2; Universitas Trisakti Management
55 RM Rasyid rasyid_rm@mercubuana.ac.id /

qbar1799@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor SE., MM S1; Universitas Haluoleo Management
S2; Universitas Mercu Buana Management
56

Ruliarsono

ruliarsono@mercubuana.ac.id Assistant Professor Drs., MM S1; Universitas Gajah Mada Management
S2;  Sekolah Tinggi Ilmu Ekonomi IPWI Management
57

Sonny Indrajaya

sonnyindra89@yahoo.com Assistant Professor SE., MM S1; Universitas Mercu Buana Management
S2; Universitas Pancasila Management
58

Sri Hartono

sri.hartono@mercubuana.ac.id /

hartonosri@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor Dr., MM S1; Universitas Pembangunan Nasional “Veteran” Yogyakarta Geology
S2; Universitas Mercu Buana Management
S3; Institut Pertanian Bogor Management
59

Sugiyono

sugiyono.madelan@mercubuana.ac.id /

sugiyono.madelan@gmail.com

Assistant Professor Dr., SE, M.Si S1; Institut Pertanian Bogor Agribusiness
S2; Institut Pertanian Bogor Management
S3; Institut Pertanian Bogor Management
60

Tukhas Silul Imaroh

tukhas.shilul@mercubuana.ac.id /

ts.imaroh@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor Dr., MM S1; Universitas Brawijaya Production Management
S2; Universitas Jayabaya Management
S3; Universitas Negeri Jakarta Management
61

Tjiptogoro Dinarjo Soehari

tjiptogoro@mercubuana.ac.id /

tjiptogd@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor Dr., SE., MM S1; Institut Teknologi Bandung Civil Engineering
S2; Institut Pertanian Bogor Management
S3; Institut Pertanian Bogor Management
62

Tri Wahyono

tri_wahyono@mercubuana.ac.id /

tri_wahyono_3@yahoo.co.id

Assistant Professor SE., MM S1; Universitas Jenderal Soedirman Management
S2; Universitas Mercu Buana Management
63

Yuhasril

yuhasril@mercubuana.ac.id Assistant Professor SE., ME S1; Universitas Andalas Management
S2; Universitas Indonesia Management
64

Zulfitri

zulfitri@mercubuana.ac.id Assistant Professor Ir., MM S1; Universitas Andalas Geology
S2; Universitas Trisakti Management
65

Mirza

mirza@mercubuana.ac.id /

piscessmir@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor Dr., MM S1; Sekolah Tinggi Teknologi Telkom Informatics Engineering
S2; Unversitas Padjajaran Management
S3; Unversitas Padjajaran Management
66

Abdul Gani

akugani_2006@yahoo.co.id Assistant Professor SE., MM S1; Universitas Lampung Management
S2; Universitas Mercu Buana Management
67

Ade Ahmad Rozi

Assistant Professor Dr., MBA S1; Universitas Islam Indonesia Management
S2; Philipine Christian University Management
S3; Technological Univ. of The Philipines Management
68

Ali Hanafiah

ali.hanafiah@mercubuana.ac.id Assistant Professor SE., MM S1; Universitas Diponegoro Management
S2; Universitas Gadjah Mada Management
69

Winda Widyanty

winda.widyanty@mercubuana.ac.id Assistant Professor SKM., MM S1; Universitas Indonesia Public Health
S2; Universitas Mercubuana Management
70

Budi Prayogi

budi.prayogi@mercubuana.ac.id /

budi_prayogi@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor SE., MM S1; Universitas IBN Khaldun Accounting
S2; Universitas Mercu Buana Management
71

Dwi Asih Surjandari

dwi.asih.surjandari@mercubuana.ac.id /

dwiasihsurjandari@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor Dr., SE., MM S1; Universitas Gadjah Mada Accounting
S2; Universitas Airlangga Management
S3; Universitas Brawijaya Management
72

Erna Sofriana Imaningsih

erna.imaningsih@mercubuana.ac.id /

esofriana@gmail.com

Assistant Professor SE., M.Si S1; Universitas Padjajaran Management
S2; Universitas Indonesia Management
73

Hasan Nuryadi

hasannuryadi@yahoo.com Assistant Professor B.Sc, M.EC S1; Universiti Teknologi Malaysia Management
S2; Universiti Malaysia Economics
74

Hirdinis

hirdinis@mercubuana.ac.id /

hirds_m@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor SE., MM S1; Universitas Andalas Management
S2; Keuangan STIE-IBEK Jakarta Management
75

Onggo Pramudito

ong.latief@gmail.com Assistant Professor ST., MM S1; Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember Management
S2; Universitas Gadjah Mada Management
76

Islahulben

isalahulben@yahoo.co.id Assistant Professor MM S1; Universitas Jenderal Soedirman Management
S2; Universitas Mercu Buana Management
77

Iwan Firdaus

iwan.firdaus@mercubuana.ac.id /

iwanfirdaus08179@gmail.com

Assistant Professor MM S1; Universitas Gunadarma Computer Engineering
S2; Universitas Gadjah Mada Management
78

Junaedi

junaedi@mercubuana.ac.id Assistant Professor SE., MM S1; Universitas Mercu Buana Management
S2; Universitas Mercu Buana Management
79 Lianah the.lianah@mercubuana.ac.id Assistant Professor M.Comn S1; Universitas Mercu Buana Management
S2; Curtin University of Technology Management
80

Lisnatiawati Saragih

lisnawati.s@mercubuana.ac.id /

Lisnatiawati.saragih@danamon.co.id

Assistant Professor MM S1; STIE Tri Dharma Widya Jakarta Management
S2; Universitas Mercu Buana Management
81

Magito

magito@mercubuana.ac.id Assistant Professor SE., MM S1; Universitas Mercu Buana Management
S2; Universitas Mercu Buana Management
82

Matsani

matsani_s2@yahoo.com Assistant Professor SE., MM S1; Universitas Mercu Buana Management
S2; Universitas Mercu Buana Management
83

Mochamad Soelton

soelton@mercubuana.ac.id /

soeltonibrahem@gmail.com

Assistant Professor S.Psi, MM S1; Universitas 17 Agustus 1945 (UNTAG) Surabaya Psychology
S2; Universitas Mercu Buana Management
84

Muhammad Nashar

nashar2004@gmail.com Assistant Professor SE., MBA S1; Institut Management Koperasi Indonesia (Ikopin) Management
S2; University of Canberra Australia Management
85

Nur Aisyah Febrianti Pulungan

nur.aisyah@mercubuana.ac.id Assistant Professor Dr., SE., MM S1; Universitas Krisnadwipayana Management
S2; Universitas Padjajaran Management
S3; Universitas Diponegoro Management
86

Nur Endah Retno Wuryandari

nurendah.retno@mercubuana.ac.id /

nurendah.retno@gmail.com

Assistant Professor S.Sos, MM S1; Universitas Gadjah Mada Social Science
S2; Universitas Mercu Buana Management
87

Paijan

paijan@mercubuana.ac.id Assistant Professor SE., MM S1; Universitas Mercu Buana Management
S2; Universitas Mercu Buana Management
88

Shinta Rahmani

shinta.rahmani@mercubuana.ac.id /

bushinta.umb@gmail.com

Assistant Professor SE., M.Si S1; Universitas Indonesia Management
S1; Universitas Indonesia Management
89

Sitti Rakhman

Assistant Professor SP., MM S1; Universitas Haluoleo Agronomy
S2; Universitas Mercu Buana Management
90 Sri Poerbowati sri.poerbowati@mercubuana.ac.id /

sripoerbowati2285@gmail.com

Assistant Professor Dra., Bsc, MM S1; Universitas Prof. DR. Moestopo Management
S2; International Golde Institute Management
91

Viciwati

viciwati@mercubuana.ac.id /

vicihalo73@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor  MM S1; Universitas Trisakti Environmental Management
S2; Universitas Indonesia Management
92

Yennida Parmariza

yennida.parmariza@mercubuana.ac.id /

ekaparma@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor S.Sos., MM S1; Universitas Sumatera Utara Business Administration
S2; Universitas Mercu Buana Management
93

Riska Rosdiana

riska.rosdiana@mercubuana.ac.id Assistant Professor SE., M.Si S1; Universitas Diponegoro Management
S2; Universitas Indonesia Economics & Islamic Finance
94

Suzan Bernadetha Stephani

suzan.bernadetha@mercubuana.ac.id Assistant Professor SE., MM S1; UPN Veteran Jakarta Management
S2; UPN Veteran Jakarta Management